Online Services


To order the Board's downloadable list of licensees, click here: Profession List Request

To file a complaint against a licensee or an unlicensed practitioner, click here: Complaints

To apply for a new license, reinstate a license, or maintain a current license, click here: License Services 

For immediate assistance with your question, please contact one of our operations associates:

Renee Coates           (404) 463-1017     renee.coates@dch.ga.gov

Antoinette Foster     (404) 463-2659     antoinette.foster@dch.ga.gov

Jovanna Grace          (404) 463-0989     jovanna.grace@dch.ga.gov

Sandra Rollins          (404) 656-4035     sandra.rollins@dch.ga.gov

Rhonda Thomas        (404) 463-1123     rthomas3@dch.ga.gov                      

 
Phyllis White- Manager, Operations Unit
2 Peachtree Street, N.W., 6th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 463-6875
    Fax: (404) 656-9723

Email: pwhite@dch.ga.gov  

 For assistance logging into or using our online system, please contact the Board by email at medbd@dch.ga.gov or by phone at 404-656-3913. If you send an e-mail or leave a voicemail message, please include your license number (if you have one), what you are trying use the site for, and your telephone number or e-mail address.