Executive Director and Management Team

LaSharn Hughes ,MBA
Executive Director
Phone: (404) 463-1055
E-mail: lhughes@dch.ga.gov

Karl Reimers
Director of Investigations
Phone: (404) 463-0635
E-mail: kreimers@dch.ga.gov

Carl Bedingfield, MD
Medical Director
Phone: (404) 657-6487    
E-mail: carl.bedingfield@dch.ga.gov

Phyllis Douglas, JD
Legal Services Officer
Phone: (404) 657-6487
E-mail: phyllis.douglas@dch.ga.gov

Vacant
Manager, Licensure Unit
Phone: (404) 651-7854
E-mail:  @dch.ga.gov

Phyllis White
Manager, Operations Unit
Phone: (404) 463-6875    
E-mail: pwhite@dch.ga.gov 

Tara Williams
Manager, Financial Ops 
Phone: (404) 463-0591
E-mail: tara.williams@dch.ga.gov

Back to the top